More than a century of tradition and innovation

« What we create is made to be touched and to touch the spirit. Durable perfection of function and durable intensity of emotion: this is our dual objective. »

More than 30 years after the JC Perrin house was set up in Picardy, who can say what most motivated the company’s founder at the time? Was it a love of the materials involved, the pleasure of beauty, a passion for fine craftsmanship or the emotion of designing and producing unique, consistently perfect pieces?
The original Perrin workshop has expanded considerably: there are now 200 people perpetuating the know-how and profession of Jean-Claude Perrin, and much more besides… The company now has four facilities, including three workshops in France and one in Switzerland, allowing us to provide a tailor-made response to the needs of each customer.
Our production methods are based on the traditional craftsmanship of master saddlers, ensuring that all of our leather goods are entirely handmade, from unique pieces to large production runs, and backed up by a modern and efficient organisation.

Our philosophy

« Our firm's philosophy is to offer a unique and genuine product, to perpetuate our craftsmanship, and to create innovative products in line with the image of Groupe Créations Perrin. »

Perpetuating our craftsmanship

We have been constantly perfecting our craftsmanship and expertise in premium leathers for more than a century, passing down this precious heritage across the ages. We therefore have expert knowledge of exotic leathers and are a major player in the watch strap industry, working for prestigious watchmakers and luxury jewellers all over the world.

Sustainable creation of value

Because the needs of our customers are a priority and communication is one of our guiding values, we work towards the joint creation of genuine partnerships. For Groupe Créations Perrin, quality features in more than just our products: it is present throughout our production process and determines the service we provide, relations with our customers and external partners, and our organisation, as well as being the driving force behind our vision.

Design & Development

« Retaining an artisan spirit is essential: a product made with pleasure that will offer pleasure in its turn." » JC. Perrin

Prototyping and development

Our saddler and leather goods prototypers are ready and waiting to model your projects with passion: they will transform your sketch, image or idea into beautiful artisan-crafted leather pieces. Working in collaboration with our development and technical department, they will facilitate and optimise the fulfilment of your order. The quality of our support for you is rivalled only by your exacting standards, and all of our departments are committed to ensuring your total satisfaction.

From one-off pieces to large production runs

Our production workshops are capable of responding to a wide variety of requests, adapting to your specific requirements. Whether traditional or innovative, standard or tailor-made, individual or multiple, we process your orders with all the care and rigour we consistently offer to all our customers. Do not hesitate to consult us if you need guidance in your choices; our longstanding experience will ensure your project is a success. You can also choose all item specifications yourself: from leather to stitching, to dyeing and marking. We are here to make your ideas a reality.

A quality culture

CSR is the responsibility of an organisation for the impacts of its decisions and activities on society and the environment, through transparent and ethical behaviour (extract from ISO 26000).

Quality and improvement: a point of honour
Créations Perrin facilities have been certified ISO 9001 since 2013. We comply with the specific criteria and requirements of our customers by inspecting each manufacturing stage of all products ordered.

Origins, criteria and commitment
Groupe Créations Perrin works exclusively with the best tanners. We select and purchase skins and leathers with the greatest care, in order to meet customer expectations in terms of aesthetics, durability and safety. We guarantee a comprehensive choice by purchasing and selecting the most beautiful leathers in a wide variety of skins, colours and finishes. As part of our commitment to continuous improvement, we have set ourselves the objective of meeting ISO 26000 guidelines on corporate social responsibility which also encourage organisations to contribute to sustainable development.

Our in-house laboratory
We have a state-of-the-art laboratory accredited by the SWATCH GROUP and equipped with special tools to conduct tests on all the materials we receive and stock. Using a wide variety of techniques and a range of scientific disciplines (physics, mechanical engineering), all our products are rigorously inspected in compliance with the ISO standards in force for our industry.

Our facilities

Through the combined forces and complementary skills of our different workshops, we can produce items in leather and other fine materials, from one-off pieces to large production runs. The strategic location of our companies means we can guarantee a choice of products either 100% made in France or 100% Swiss made.

Créations Perrin Créations Perrin Sellier Schweizer & Schoepf

Plus d'un siècle de tradition et d'innovation

« Ce que nous créons est fait pour être touché et pour toucher. Perfection durable de la fonction, intensité durable de l’émotion : c’est notre double ambition ».

Plus de 30 ans après la création de la maison JC Perrin en Picardie, qui saurait affirmer ce qui motiva le plus à l’époque son créateur ? Était-ce l’amour de la matière, le plaisir du beau, la passion du geste esthète ou encore l’émotion de voir naître et se succéder des pièces uniques toujours parfaites ?
L’atelier Perrin s’est agrandi : ce sont aujourd’hui 200 personnes qui perpétuent les savoir-faire et le métier de Jean-Claude Perrin et bien plus encore… Ce sont quatre manufactures, dont trois ateliers en France et un atelier en Suisse, qui nous permettent de répondre de façon pertinente aux besoins de chacun de nos clients.
Nos méthodes de fabrication, basées sur le savoir-faire traditionnel des maîtres selliers assurent une production d’articles en cuir entièrement réalisés à la main, secondée par une organisation moderne et performante, de la pièce unique à la grande série.

Notre philosophie

Offrir un produit unique et véritable, pérenniser notre savoir-faire et innover dans des produits à l'image du Groupe Créations Perrin : c'est là toute la philosophie de notre maison.

Perpétuer notre savoir-faire
Depuis plus d’un siècle, nous n’avons de cesse de perfectionner notre savoir-faire et notre expertise du cuir haut de gamme : héritage précieux transmis au travers des âges. Nous sommes ainsi devenus un expert en cuirs exotiques et un acteur majeur du bracelet-montre, travaillant pour les manufactures horlogères de prestige et les bijouteries de luxe à l’échelle mondiale.
Créer durablement de la valeur
Parce que les besoins de nos clients sont une priorité et que la communication est une de nos valeurs, c’est main dans la main que nous avançons dans un véritable partenariat. Pour le Groupe Créations Perrin, la qualité n’est pas qu’une question de produits : elles touchent l’ensemble de notre métier au travers de notre service, de la relation avec nos clients et nos partenaires extérieurs, de l’organisation et participent quotidiennement à notre vision.

Création & Développement

«Il est précieux de conserver un esprit artisanal, celui d’un produit fait avec plaisir pour offrir du plaisir à son tour» JC. Perrin

Prototypage & développement
Nos prototypistes selliers et maroquiniers modélisent avec passion les projets : à partir d’un croquis, d’une image, d’une envie, qu’ils transforment d’un geste d’artisan sellier. Associés à notre service développement et méthode, ils sauront élaborer et optimiser la réalisation de votre projet. La qualité de notre accompagnement à vos côtés n’a d’égal que votre niveau d’exigence et tous nos services se mobilisent pour vous apporter entière satisfaction.
De la pièce unique à la grande série
Nos ateliers de production nous permettent de répondre à la diversité des demandes avec des contraintes de production adaptées. Traditionnels ou innovants, standards ou spécifiques, uniques ou multiples : vos projets seront traités avec toute l’attention et la rigueur que nous avons l’habitude d’offrir depuis toujours à l’ensemble de nos clients. Notre grande expérience est là pour vous guider dans vos choix et aboutir votre projet. Choisissez l’ensemble des caractéristiques de votre article : de la peausserie à la couture en passant par la teinte ou le marquage… Nous ferons d’une idée une réalité.

Culture qualité

La RSE implique la responsabilité d’une organisation concernant l'impact de ses décisions et de ses activités sur la société et sur l’environnement, se traduisant par un comportement transparent et éthique (extrait de la norme ISO 26000).

La qualité et l’amélioration en point d’honneur
Depuis 2013, les manufactures Créations Perrin sont certifiées ISO 9001. Nous répondons aux critères spécifiques et aux exigences de nos clients en contrôlant chaque étape de fabrication des produits en commande.
Origine, critères et engagement
Le Groupe Créations Perrin travaille exclusivement avec les meilleurs tanneurs. Nous apportons un soin particulier à la sélection et à l’achat des peausseries, pour répondre aux attentes de nos clients en matière d’esthétique, de longévité et d’innocuité. Nous garantissons un large choix, en achetant et sélectionnant les plus beaux cuirs dans une grande diversité de peaux, de couleurs et de finitions. Toujours dans cette volonté d’amélioration, nous nous donnons aujourd’hui pour mission d’intégrer la norme ISO 26000, qui a pour ligne directrice la Responsabilité Sociétale des Entreprises, et qui encourage les organisations à contribuer au développement durable.
Notre laboratoire interne
Nous sommes doté d’un laboratoire pointu,dont une partie de nos méthodes ont été accréditées par le SWATCH GROUP, spécifiquement équipé et dédié aux tests de toutes les matières réceptionnées et référencées. Avec une grande diversité et touchant plusieurs sciences (physique, mécanique), tous nos produits sont contrôlés de manière rigoureuse selon les normes ISO en vigueur pour notre secteur.

Nos manufactures

Grâce à la synergie et à la complémentarité de nos différents ateliers, nous assurons une production d’articles en cuir et matières nobles de la pièce unique à la grande série. Fort des emplacements stratégiques de nos entreprises nous garantissons des productions au choix 100 % Made in France ou 100 % Suisse made.

Créations Perrin Créations Perrin Sellier Schweizer & Schoepf