Groupe Créations Perrin

LEATHER GOODS, handcrafted and made in France

In 1982, Robert Boudard, two-time winner of the “Meilleur Ouvrier de France” award, firstly for saddle-making and then for leatherware, founded a leather goods college, École de Sellerie Maroquinerie d’Art Robert Boudard. All CPS employees have been trained at this prestigious college.

Jean-Claude Perrin, a master saddle-maker, has always made small leather goods. This know-how was handed on and further developed following the opening of the Créations Perrin Sellier facility in 2013 which specialises solely in leather goods.

Designs with high added value

All of our items are crafted entirely by hand. We strive to perpetuate the outstanding know-how of master leather workers and to give each product that extra bit of soul, making our items unique and of high added value.

Our dedicated workshop offers products 100% made in France

Located in the Pays de Montbéliard, the new centre of French leatherware production, our facility turns out exceptional pieces. When we design and create your leather goods and personal leatherware items, our production workshop performs all of the following operations: prototyping, cutting and preparation, assembly, sewing and finishing.

Allenjoie (France)

Speciality: Small leather goods and leatherware - Standard and made-to-measure, from one-off pieces to large production runs

Workforce: 20 people

Read more

Groupe Créations Perrin

LA MAROQUINERIE française façonnée à la main

En 1982, Robert Boudard, deux fois Meilleur Ouvrier de France en sellerie puis en maroquinerie, fonde l’École de Sellerie Maroquinerie d’Art Robert Boudard. L’ensemble des employés de CPS a été formé dans cette école prestigieuse.

Depuis toujours, Jean-Claude Perrin, maître sellier, confectionnait des articles de petite maroquinerie. Ce savoir-faire se perpétue et se confirme au travers de l’ouverture en 2013 de la manufacture Créations Perrin Sellier entièrement dédiée à la maroquinerie.

Des réalisations à haute valeur ajoutée
Tous nos articles sont façonnés entièrement à la main. Nous tenons à pérenniser ce savoir-faire unique des maîtres artisans selliers et à insuffler dans chacun de nos produits ce supplément d’âme qui fait de nos articles des pièces uniques à forte valeur ajoutée.

Notre atelier dédié est 100 % made in France
Implantée dans le Pays de Montbéliard, nouveau berceau de la maroquinerie française, notre manufacture réalise des produits d’exception. Pour la confection et la production de vos articles de maroquinerie et petite maroquinerie, notre atelier de production est organisé par ordre de fabrication : prototypage, coupe et préparation, montage, couture et finition.

Allenjoie (France)

Spécialité: Petite maroquinerie et maroquinerie - standards et sur-mesure, de la pièce unique à la grande série.

Effectif: 20 personnes

Lire la suite